Complaint agains micromax service center

Submitted by: Dilip Kumar
Business/Organization: M/S RISHU RAJ SERVICES
Submission Number: 2697
Amount loss/claim: Rs. 0

All the customer service of micromax use to do

fake promises. I hav submitted my mobile on

08/01/2013 they promise that I

could have my mobile on 25/01/2013 but they fail

to do so. My mobile jobshit no is

R1301FBHR2656595. I want to know that

can I get my mobile back. Micromax

service centre is the worst service centre..

Business/Organization Address


JUDAN CHHAPDA ROAD NO-1,MUZAFFARPUR

Business/Organization Location Map




Comments

Rajendra Rathore
30 Jul 2013

Sir, Aircel No. 8560987472 me 50/-Rs ka recharge kerwaya tha. lakin Balance 41.50/-Rs mila hai. mere dwara kuch din purv 48/- Rs. 1 paise me 2 second bath or 50/- me 50/- ka full talktime milne ke liya kerwaya tha. lakhin mere 30/-Rs. Aapki companey ne kat liya hai.

Rajendra Rathore
30 Jul 2013

Micromax Mobile x295 IMEI No. 911250150204682, 911250150505685 Purchage. Hungree Bird game open kenre per 30/-Rs. kat liya jate hai her Bar. So Deleted Hungree Bird game above my Mobile set no earlier.my mobile no is 8560987472

Santosh Kumar Gupta
12 Aug 2013

MICROMAX INFORMATICS LTD, MODEL NO. A116 santosh kumar gupta (8806086207) freegupta2009@gmail.com To the, Customer Care Officer , Micromax Informatics Ltd., 21/14A,Phase-II,Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110 028 SUB:- Malfunction of MICROMAXcanvas HD phone Model : A116- Follow up action Ref:- My E-mail dated 05/08/2013. Respected Sir/Madam, I had mentioned about the subject problem faced by me under referred E-mail but till date I have not got my handset back from micromax service center,ambernath. I have been regularly visiting the micromax service center ambernath for past 05 days but they are unable to deliver the same on pretex that the company has not shipped the spares of hand set. With this regard I had contacted to your micromax gourgoan office and lodged a complaint . Executive from micromax gourgoan office had lodged my grievance under complaint No. 06081311562 & had assured me that the problem will be resolved in 07 working days . 08 days have passed but no fruitful result is achieved. My point is finally when I could get my handset back & after spending 15000/- why I should be in trouble? For your ready reference I am enclosing my previous E-mail. Date: 12/08/2013 Ambernath Santosh gupta Flat No. 503, Building No 03, Orchid Woods, Behind Father Agnel School, Kohojgoan, Dist –thane, (maharashtra), Ambernath-421502 (mob 8806086207) Malfunction of MICROMAXcanvas HD phone Model : A116 MICROMAX INFORMATICS LTD, MODEL NO. A116 santosh kumar gupta (8806086207) freegupta2009@gmail.com To the, Customer Care Officer , Micromax Informatics Ltd., 21/14A,Phase-II,Naraina Industrial Area, New Delhi-110 028 Respected Sir/Madam, I had purchased a Micromax Canvas A116 phone bearing M_IME: 911304250546391,S_IME:911304250801390 & S/N: Voo77613303400907201 from from ‘Shobha electronics , station road Bongaigoan- 783380 (Assam) on 09/04/2013 . Problem faced 1. Flash light is not working . 2. Battery of phone is not withstanding charging for 7 hrs . even though phone is not utilized. 3. Unable to detect phone network on aforesaid phone. However when same sim is inserted to other phone, network get detected. Even when other sim is inserted to my phone network is not detected. I noticed first 2 problems in 2 week of july,13 & 3 rd problem in successive week. I submitted the handset to micromax service center, boangaigoan through my relative Dr. H. gupta. They kept the hand set for 2-3 days and returned it to me saying that It will require at least 10 day for repairing. Meanwhile I got transferred to Ambernath (Maharashtra). On 24/07/2013 I submitted my handset to Authorized micromax service center situated at ambernath under JOB CARD No. *W030506-0713-4622875*. (phone No. of service center for ready reference is 8605875244 ) After checking original purchase bill & handset they kept it & issued me above mentioned job card. I was asked to come after 07 seven days. On 03/08/2013 I visited the service center for collection of my handset . I was told that handset has major problem & requires replacement of motherboard & till date company has not provided the spare part to us. They even checked the about supply of spares for my phone on companies website & told me that by 03/08/2013 spare for handset has not been issued. In light of above, I request your good self to provide spare for my phone for repair or arrange for replacement of the same at Ambernath by 10/08/2013 . If my grievance is not redressed in above mentioned time frame I will take this matter to consumer court. Date: 05/08/2013 Ambernath Santosh gupta Flat No. 503, Building No 03, Orchid Woods, Behind Father Agnel School, Kohojgoan, Dist –thane, (maharashtra), Ambernath-421502 (mob 8806086207)

JAGJIT KUMAR
09 Sep 2013

To, Micromax House, 90B,Sector-18,Gurgaon Pin Code - 122015 Tel: +91-124-4811000 / 18605008286 Fax: +91-124-4009603 I am writing with regard to the micromax mobile (GC222) that i purchased on 04-06-2013. it stopped working after one month of use and i submitted the phone to the nearest service center M/S S.R comm. shop no. 1179 First floor street no. 12 Main road near human mandir govindpuri. and My complaint number is N030719-0713-4633964. Despite my reapeating plead to resolve the problem with my mobile. the service center people are not showing any interest in the same. my mobile is lying there for almost a month since 24-07-2013. i am facing a lot of problems becuase of the non availablity of the phone. Their attempts to resolve the problem have not been satisfactory and they claim that there is nothing more they can do to help me I am left with no alternative but to take my complaint to the head office of micromax. I am writing to you on (27-08-2013) asking you to resolve this complaint. . It appears that we have reached a position of deadlock and that, therefore, I would afford you one final opportunity to reconsider my position and confirm to me within the next 4 days that you will send me satisfactory answer. If I do not hear from you within this timeframe I will refer this dispute to consumer court Regards Jagjit Kumar 9212369282

TARUN KUMAR
27 Sep 2013

Sir/Madam I have purchased Canvas 4 mobile worth Rs. 18500/- on dated 07.09.13. My Mobile hanged after the second day of purchased date. I switched off and on the phone after half an hour the phone is again working. After two days it again hanged and i again tried the same procedure due to shortage of time. But the phone did not start after switched off and disconnecting the battery Next day I visited the HOT SHOT dealer. They asked to submit my handset. I submitted the handset and visited same day to collect my handset. The dealer told me that collect the handset on tomorrow. After visited the dealer on 16.09.13 and asked the status of my phone. They told me that you have to visit micromax center for your problem. I said them to replace the handset but the told me that we can change only within one day. this set will be replaced by micromax center through DO letter. I visited service center on 18.09.2013 to change the handset and DO letter. Your service person told me that our change policy and issuing DO letter with in 7 days. Sir I have invested 18500 rupees for enjoying the facility not for the bearing harassments. It is not fault that the shopkeeper crossed my 7 days policy whatever. You have to consider my problem and issue me DO letter for my faulty handset so that I can take new set. I have submitted my faulty handset wide Job sheet no. R 1309FDLI5508276 to M/s SIYA Electronics F-17/156, First Floor Sector 8 Rohini on dated 18.09.2013. My set was faulty at the time of purchasing, you are kindly requested to issue me DO letter for new handset. My work is also suffering without handset because today is tenth day of submitted the handset to your service center.

Jagjeet
07 Oct 2013

Micromax Mobiles Complaints – Delay in servicing by Micromax Mobiles neither providing new set or giving the money back

Narendra Kumar
26 Oct 2013

sir, my mobile is micromax a57 and its job-sheet no. is N040611-0913-5196270. we send it on 02/09/2013 . when we call on customer care number then they said that you found his mobile after one week .they said it 5 times... before one week when we call on cust. care no. then they said you found a new micromax mobile.it is possible ? please sir tell me ,when we found his mobile

Ashish Kumar Gupta
30 Oct 2013

I have purchased Micromax A89 smartphone. in warranty period there is charging problem in phone. i went to service center(shri ji communications) at govind nagar kanpur. they raised job( Job sheet number: 1013-5915113) and told this part (charging port) is not covered in warranty and charged Rs- 190/= and ask me to come on next day. when i reached there they told me for few days more. after approx 7 days they returned my cell phone. when i checked the data cable was not working. i told them again but they rudely replied that data cable will never being connected, when i askedthem why(this is under warranty) they replied you do what action you may do and insulted me. please ckeck and take necessary action. thanking you.

Swapnali Gawanang
13 Nov 2013

All the customer service of micromax use to do fake promises. I hav submitted my mobile on 10/10/2013 mumbai ( bhandup ) service centre,they promise that with on 25 working days they solv problem but they fail to do so. I want to know that can I get my mobile back. Micromax service centre is the worst service centre..when i request them to return my mobile A65 they say come after one wek and next wek give same ans why??

Sumit Kumar
10 Dec 2013

Mene micromax a35 ka battery 5/11/13 ko (by hand),gaya bihar k survice center me kiya tha par battery mujhe aj tak nhi mila... bar bar bola jata hai ki 3-4 din baad aaiye apko battery mil jaiga ... i think micromax is a fake company

Aasheesh Agrawal
17 Dec 2013

Sir I purchased Micromax Canwas 110 Q mobile on 7th Dec-2013. In this mobile i got problem on Friday 13th dec-13 for mic no working.. I gone to the Micro max service center on 14th dec-2013, but office was close at 7:30 pm.then i call Mobile shop from where i purchase this set, he told me to go on monday, i was there on monday and they denied to exchange as 7 days over on 14th dec..I given set on on 14 dec for service for myc change. Today on 15 dec i make a call to them then they told Mothrboard is poor, they will change the same and take approx 20days. I purchase this mobile for my personnel use, not for service center.. So i requset you to help me in this . No one is listening my voice pls help..

Deepak Yadav
20 Dec 2013

Dear sir mam i was purchasing my handset(micromax turbo a250) from spice hotspot sahara mall(authorised retail store) on 14th december, and there is a big issue in handset by the same day of purchase, its display turns blank sometimes and its became normal after restarting only, on 17th december i take my hanset to shree sai telecom, they checked and they accepted that a hardware issue in this product, and it will be replaced via doa certificate, but when they try to generate service request they seen its activated date 3december, i attached my invoice copy also, and i dont know why your system shows wrong information, plz issue doa for my handset, i dont want to repair my handset, thanx -- regards, deepak yadav 7838222233 my alternate email id is deepak.yadav.dd@gmail.com

Kavi
25 Dec 2013

Dont buy any micromax product. Its fraud company.

Anush P S
26 Dec 2013

On 2nd of this December I have given my Micromax tab p255 to service centre to replace the touch screen. When I contacted customer care, they told me that the status showing is "delivered to customer". but till now i have not received my tab. whenever i calls the service centre, they keeps on postponing the dates. Such a worst service i ever had..

09 Jan 2014

I discovered your page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your niche. There is a company that you can get traffic from and they let you try the service for free. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://2hams.com/51n

Anubhav Sahu (sahil Kumar)
18 Jan 2014

Sir...I m Anubhav sahu nick name sahil Kumar...live in varanasi.... sir maine apna Micromax Tab. P360 diya tha. service center me..do mahine baad mila sirf ek din k liye wo v kharab...dubara complain karne par unlogo ne dubara jama karwa liya...ab 4 mahine beet chuke hai mujhe abhi tak mera tab. nhi mila...call karne N0par bahana banate hai.kehte hai thodi der baad call kariye.shaam ko call kariye.ya to kehte hai sir do din aur ruk jaiye...ab aap bataiye ki mai kya karoo. mera sara warranty to khatm ho jayegi...mai apna jobshit no.de rha hoo plz help me.... My job shit no..N04051210135994792 Maine jab dubara jama kiya to date thi 21/10/2013... aur abhi tak nhi mili...plz take a action..

Sandeep Gupta
23 Jan 2014

Hi Team, I had purchased Micromax Canvas Doodle ( A111 ) on 03rd Nov 2013 from Vijay sales ? Ghatkopar. After purchasing the same within 10 days it got some battery issue so I had to take the same to Ghatkopar Service Center ? United Technologies and they told me to submit the handset since the entire Motherboard needs to be replaced so I had submitted my handset on 18th Nov 2013 at United Technologies ? Micromax Service Center at Ghatkopar and I have still not received my handset back. It?s been more than 2 months now and I am without any handset. I tried contacting your Customer Care Number at 18605008286 many time and they are just giving me a hope that your handset will be delivered to you within few days and have given me a complaint number ? 0312131600 and everytime I call them then they ask me to wait for 7 to 10 days. Can you please help me over here. Please find my below details. Name - Sandeep Gupta Mobile Number - 9820787782 Phone Model - Micromax Canvas Doodle A111 Date of Purchase - 03rd Nov 2013 Handset Submit Date - 18th Nov 2013 Thanks and Regards, Sandeep Gupta

HARISH YADAV
06 Feb 2014

Dont buy any micromax product. Its fraud company.

Rakesh
23 Feb 2014

Mera mobil 2month pahle ripear ke liye diya tha abhi tak dhik nhi hua custmer ko call ho ese bolte h ki 2 din 3 din bat sahi ho jayga

Zuhair
01 Mar 2014

Micromax service is waste...i have submitted my mbl.for some problem..but dey didnt resolve problem..either they change my mbl front case.and i dont know what about internal part....so its my humble request dont go wd micromax....its worst of worst service center.so plz beware

Add comment

Share Dilip Kumar's voice on:
Name *

 
  Email *

 
 
Comment *

 
 
 

Interact using facebook

Similar submissions by others

MICROMAX SERVICE CENTER CHEAS WITH ME


Submitted by: RAJAT VARSHNEY

Micromax poor service,dont provide good service


Submitted by: Kumar Sambhab Mishra

complaint againstt job in call center


Submitted by: Sandeep Anandrao Chougale

Complaint against micromax


Submitted by: Shubham Goyal